Trustees, TMI Episcopal

Current TMI Episcopal Trustees

Two persons who are communicants of the diocese, either clergy or lay, will be elected for a three-year term. One additional lay or clergy will be elected to fill a one year unexpired term. Retiring incumbents, Roger Graham and Kendra Lopez, are eligible.

Description of duties: The Board of Trustees shall be responsible for communicating the needs of the school to the Diocese and to gather resources in support of the school at the direction of the Board of Governors. The Trustees meet 3-4 times a year on average, at the campus of TMI.

Also see, Canon 14 from the Constitution & Canons of the Diocese of West Texas, available on

%d bloggers like this: