Trustees, TMI

Two persons, either clergy or lay, and communicants of the Diocese, shall be elected for a three-year term.  Retiring incumbents, the Rev. Jay George and Mrs. Kelley Kimble are eligible.

Description of duties: The Board of Trustees shall be responsible for communicating the needs of the school to the Diocese and to gather resources in support of the school at the direction of the Board of Governors.  The Trustees meet 3-4 times a year on average, at the campus of TMI.

Also see (On

  • Canon 14  – Constitution & Canons of the Diocese of West Texas

Current Members Church Term ends
The Rev. Rob Harris Christ Church, San Antonio 2018
Ms. Amanda Quisenberry St. Mark’s, San Antonio 2018
The Rev. Carol Morehead St. Mark’s, San Antonio 2017
Dr. Holly Baker Hill St. Margaret’s, San Antonio 2017
* The Rev. Jay George
Grace Church, San Antonio 2016
* Mrs. Kelley Kimble
St. Philip’s, Uvalde 2017

* Incumbents are eligible for re-election

  2016 Nominees are listed below. is a website allowing free storage of documents.  Use their command buttons to View Fullscreen for online reading, or Download the full packet when available for printing.

The nomination information packet e-mailed to clergy and wardens in August 2015 along with the full Nomination Committee Report 2016 is available in PDF format on Nominations page.

Episcopal Diocese of West Texas


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,540 other followers

%d bloggers like this: