Trustee, University of the South

One lay to be elected to a three-year term.  Retiring incumbent, Mr. William Campbell is ineligible.

Description of duties: The Trustees of the University attend the annual meeting of the Board of Trustees, promote Church support and student enrollment, and report to the annual Council the condition and progress of said University.

Also see (On

  • Canon 11  – Constitution & Canons of the Diocese of West Texas

Current Members Church Term ends
Mrs. Rebecca Landry  St. Paul’s, San Antonio 2020
The Rev. Ram Lopez St. George, San Antonio 2019
* Mr William Campbell St. Luke’s, San Antonio 2018

* Incumbent is ineligible for re-election

2018 Nominees listed below. Download here. is a website allowing free storage of documents.  Use their command buttons to View Fullscreen for online reading, Print or Download the full packet when available.

The nomination information packet e-mailed to clergy and wardens in August 2017 along with the full Nomination Committee Report 2018 is available on the Nomination page.

Episcopal Diocese of West Texas

%d bloggers like this: