Completion of Election – Council 2020

The following individuals have been elected to serve as leaders of the Episcopal Diocese of West Texas, by its 116th Annual Council.

Executive Board

Clergy – the Rev. David Read and the Rev. Alex Holloway
Lay – Betty Mosty, Jody Guerra, Libby Templeton, and Hal Dantone

Standing Committee

Clergy – the Rev. Chris Caddell
Lay – Richard Mosty

Church Corporation Trustees

Clergy – the Rev. Jason Roberts
Lay – Carter Huber

TMI Trustees

The Rev. Bert Baetz
Meredith Borrego
The Rev. William Campbell, serving a 1 year, unexpired term

University of the South Trustees

Abby Cole

General Convention Deputies and Provincial Synod Delegates

Clergy – the Rev. Chris Caddell, the Rev. Ripp Hardaway, the Rev. Carrie Guerra, and the Rev. David Read
Lay – Jennifer Wickham, Curt Mowen, Kelley Kimble, and Mary Hayden Manning

General Convention Alternate Deputies and Provincial Synod Alternates

Clergy – the Rev. Ram Lopez, the Rev. James Derkits, the Rev. Ben Nelson, the Rev. Jim Friedel
Lay – Allie Melancon, Meredith Rogers, Suzanna Frey Green, Wheless Baker

%d bloggers like this: