Welcome from the Council hosts

The co-chairs and rectors from the  three churches hosting Diocesan Council welcomed all: Dorcas Sampson and the Rev. Chris Cole from Resurrection, Windcrest; Barbara Baugh and the Rev. John Hill from St. Margaret’s, San Antonio; and KT Cockerell and the Rev. Alex Easley from St. Andrew’s, Seguin.

Published by Laura Shaver

Communications, Episcopal Diocese of West Texas

%d bloggers like this: